COVID-19 NOTE | Expect a minimum of 10 business days for shipping delays on ALL Replacement parts and Kent Yard Sale Purchases. Its sturdy,beautiful and easy to assemble as well ! It is equipped with a lightweight aluminum frame. Shimano Alivio BR-T4010 Mountain V Brakes Calipers. 39 comments. 5. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Bikes. The RCT is a no-nonsense hardtail mountain bike with all the features you need for street and trail. very disappointed. COVID-19 NOTICE | All Kent Shipments will be delayed 7 days due to concerns and restrictions. I'm no expert on bicycles. Genesis 24 In. But that is normal for big box store bike. Warning though, this is a huge monster of a bike, I need a tall bike because of my bad knees and this is perfect. FEATURES Aluminum hard-tail frame with front suspension fork What's a hard-tail frame? I bought this for riding around my neighborhood in Brooklyn NY so I wouldn't have to take public transportation during the pandemic and it was the best decision I ever made! Still a great looking bike but more in the low 100's should be the price point. There were a few scratches on the bikes when I opened the box, but other than that no complaints. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. I got it for me, I'm 5'2” but will be handing down to my son. He loves it! Here at Walmart.com, we are committed to protecting your privacy. A Walmart Protection Plan can be added within 30 days of purchase. 12 month warranty on all other parts. Also, the pedals are plastic and broke the first time out. A custom oversized aluminum frame with a Vitesse suspension fork handles bumpy terrain with finesse. Kent will also replace the bicycle fork if it should fail at any weld point. Needed very specific and non-common screws to properly assemble. V2100 from Genesis Bicycles is just what the doctor ordered for on and offroad exercise, and fun. Shop for genesis 29 mountain b