This girl just *has* to be special. It is quite obvious she is trying to impress her audience with her bum. I'm still baffled myself. Has she ever mentioned an actual friend? I am now a full time coach and I work this amazing career around my LIFE, not the other way around! I LOVE knowing that I am fueling my body with 70 superfoods grown in the most nutrient dense soils around the world. But, who would have ever imagined I'd be making a foodie fitness youtube channel. The Portion Fix food plan, Shakeology and nutritional supplements have been a NON-Negotiable part of my Daily Diet for 7 years. Yeah, someone really needs to call her out, I cannot wait. So it’s clear she worked out before she started formally going to the gym. She really went and got sponsored by diet company? She also used to do pole fitness and posted throwback pictures of it. If you can’t remember to take a pill, don’t want to get pregnant for 3 years, consider Nexplanon. Buying people the right gift is hard. I created a 6 figure income FROM HOME with 2 small children and a full-time job in the wine industry. Hey Guysss! Jesus christ. So hope you enjoy xxx Quick Q\u0026A answering some of the questions you guys asked over on instagram! I don't get why a company which is basically diet food would think it's a good idea to sponsor her when she brags about never eating low fat products and most of her fans seem to be people who have had eating disorders. My virtual fitness coaching business was launched 7 years ago when I was trying to figure out how to lose weight and get fit from home as a new mom. Welcome to my site, The Fitness Foodie! Greg already exposed the first two; I hope he can make a video out of this woman. With BOD you get Unlimited access to Hundreds of World Famous Beachbody workouts to stream from Anywhere, Anytime! AlwaysHungry is already exposed; Next is Stephanie Buttermore then this Stephanie Nutty. I think the same. The proteins, fiber, and healthy fats will help you feel fuller